The Social Sharing function allows app users to share app information with their contacts and friends, through their social networks or messaging applications.
To enable the function for a feature, you just need to switch the Social Sharing button in this feature.
For example, here in Catalog feature:
- : Enabled
- : Disabled
Note: You will not see a difference or any icon in the Editor’s previewer. The Social Sharing function icon only appears inside the app.
Now, open the app on your device. As you can see, the Social Sharing function icon appears in the top right corner of the screen:
App users are now able to share articles, posts and other information about the app with the people in their social networks and contact lists.